Vårt team

Ledning

joni

Joni Sayeler

R&D Manager, Senior Informationsspecialist

Joni@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 02
sofie

Sofie Wikström

Teamledare, Senior Informationsspecialist

Sofie@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 07
linus

Linus Wretblad

VD/PR-ansvarig, Senior Informationsspecialist

Linus@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 01

Konsulter

Fredrik0212634

Fredrik Magnusson

Senior Informationsspecialist

Fredrik@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 50 10 26 15
catharina

Catharina Karlsson

Senior Informationsspecialist

Catharina@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 06
Lena

Lena Malmgren

Senior Informationsspecialist

Lena@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 11
christian

Christian Alsing

Senior Informationsspecialist

Christian@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 12
karl

Karl Fristedt

Senior Informationsspecialist

Karl@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 04
anders

Anders Olsson

Senior Informationsspecialist

Anders@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 14
Anna

Anna Malmberg

Senior Informationsspecialist

Anna@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 09
lard

Lars Henriksson

Senior Informationsspecialist

Lars@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 03
uppdrhuset5784

Annelie Persson

Senior Informationsspecialist

Annelie@uppdragshuset.se 08 50 10 26 05
uppdrhuset5795

Li Li

Senior Informationsspecialist

Li@uppdragshuset.se 08 50 10 26 13
Torsten0212613

Torsten Lindholm

Affärsutvecklare

Torsten@uppdragshuset.se +46 8 50 10 26 00

IT

Linda Andersson

IT-utvecklare/Data-lingvist

Linda@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 00
daniel

Daniel Roast

IT-utvecklare

Daniel@uppdragshuset.se 08-501 026 10